Academics Administration Student Services Projects & Partners Webmail Links

Undergraduate ProgsPost Graduate ProgsCEPD ProgramsResearchVacanciesContact

Currently the university comprises the following academic units:

1. Water Technology Institute

2. Faculty of Engineering

  • Architecture
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer and IT

3. Faculty of Applied Sciences

4. Faculty of Business and Economics

5. Faculty of Education

6. School of Post Graduate Studies

Recent News
e-learning at WTI
LARS 2007
Graduation 2006
ATP workshop
Summer enrollment